Search found 350 matches

by Bob78164
Thu Apr 02, 2020 3:57 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 45
Views: 1454

Re: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Strong Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "small." --Bob
by Bob78164
Fri Mar 27, 2020 1:11 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Friday, March 27, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 64
Views: 2183

Re: Friday, March 27, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Intermediate Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Mon Feb 24, 2020 11:17 am
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Monday, February 24, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 71
Views: 15122

Re: Monday, February 24, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Strong Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Wed Jan 22, 2020 3:45 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 43
Views: 3196

Re: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Weak Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Thu Jan 09, 2020 1:04 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Thursday, January 9, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 25
Views: 2333

Re: Thursday, January 9, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Strong Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "small." --Bob
by Bob78164
Tue Dec 17, 2019 5:22 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 36
Views: 2854

Re: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Intermediate Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "small." --Bob
by Bob78164
Wed Dec 04, 2019 1:26 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 44
Views: 3371

Re: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

I don’t know opera at all well. Don Juan. Judges? —Bob
by Bob78164
Tue Dec 03, 2019 1:21 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 56
Views: 3477

Re: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

FINAL JEOPARDY! CATEGORY LITERARY NEW YORK CITY FINAL JEOPARDY! CLUE An insider described the scene there: “Just…loudmouths showing off, saving their gags for days, waiting to spring them” Alex Damisch: 8800-6412=2388 Stephanie Sumulong: 15000-2601=12399 (New Champ) Theodore Conrad: 5400-5300=100 C...
by Bob78164
Mon Nov 25, 2019 11:44 am
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Monday, November 25, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 73
Views: 4281

Re: Monday, November 25, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Intermediate Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Fri Nov 22, 2019 11:25 am
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Friday, November 22, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 50
Views: 3332

Re: Friday, November 22, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Strong Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "small." --Bob
by Bob78164
Mon Nov 11, 2019 1:13 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Monday, November 11, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 86
Views: 6122

Re: Monday, November 11, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Weak Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "small." --Bob
by Bob78164
Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:45 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 47
Views: 5107

Re: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Strong Form of Shore’s Conjecture. The second-place player bet “big.” —Bob
by Bob78164
Wed Oct 16, 2019 3:03 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 56
Views: 4966

Re: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Intermediate Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Tue Oct 15, 2019 11:24 am
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 46
Views: 3536

Re: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

FINAL JEOPARDY! CATEGORY 20th CENTURY AMERICAN WOMEN FINAL JEOPARDY! CLUE In her only kids’ book, she says, “There was Rose. Rose was her name & would she have been Rose if her name had not been Rose” Erin Barry:15400-15399=1 Dmitriy Pikovskiy: 6400-0=6400 Ed Condon: 30600+400=31000 (New Champ) Cor...
by Bob78164
Fri Oct 11, 2019 11:26 am
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Friday, October 11, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 68
Views: 5482

Re: Friday, October 11, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a win for the Weak Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "small." --Bob
by Bob78164
Tue Sep 17, 2019 5:23 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 50
Views: 4766

Re: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Strong Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:40 am
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 43
Views: 3757

Re: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Weak Form of Shore’s Conjecture. The second-place player bet “small.” —Bob
by Bob78164
Tue Jul 16, 2019 4:10 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 33
Views: 3284

Re: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Weak Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "small." --Bob
by Bob78164
Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:45 am
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Thursday, July 11, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 25
Views: 2630

Re: Thursday, July 11, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Weak Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob